darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-07-13 - 11:35 a.m.



Oh, bitchin'! *sits there, happily eating her lil cup o' Pops cereal* La la la...I just weighed myself...I lost another 2 lbs...la la la...That's over 12 pounds in 17 days, or almost 3 weeks! Woo-hoo! This calls for celebration! *is now mad that she had some 3 Musketeers* Coulda been 15 lbs! *pouts* Ah, well...slower you lose it, slower it takes to gain anything back, so, hell, if it takes til Christmas for me to be 130. But hell, to be able to go into a store and fit into just about any junior size 11, I'd do anything. So, I just have to convince myself that I don't like candy...or maybe treat myself once a week, just so I don't get a craving and go binge. :P

Gawd, the stupid government and people thinking skinny is *it*...it's corrupting everyone, even me! Ah!

Well, wish me luck! *crosses fingers*
Ah, fuck it....I'll just go run 20 miles on the treadmill and then stop eating for a few weeks...lol, yeah, that'll do it! ;D

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth