darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

-

sorry, this page (~art.html) has yet to be truly made. Only created so far to bookmark a place for the new link on the left! =D But please, click here to see my last entry...proceed from there on! =D

...last entry...









Here's the love of my life, my sketchbook. This is the cover:


Echo sent me that middle picture, along with a letter she sent me once. The cover shows a reflection of things I love, and things about me. In the top left-hand corner, we have Lisa Frank's little leopard character. This shows my love of wild cats, cuteness, animation, and things being colourful. Below him is a picture of Harry Potter. This need not be explained, as even though I don't particularly love him as a character, he is, in fact, the reason why we've encountered all my favourite characters. =D To the right, thre's the Slytherin house colors on a banner with, of course, a snake/serpent for the house mascot. I'm a true Slytherin (with a tad of Hufflepuff niceness ^_^;), and this is one of my loves. On the right, we have a sparkly little fairy. I absolutely love little girl fairies. I love children, too, and we all wish we could be more like our younger, little-girl selves. =D
Below her is Draco Malfoy. mmmm...I *love* his hair in this, even if it *is* a bit Disneyesque. ^__^ His little smirk is classic, and I love how he's holding the remembrall, and calling to Harry with a curling, coaxing finger.
Below him, there's the lollipop girl from Candy Land. Now, all of us children of the 80's *loved* Candy Land, so, well...why not? Oh, and I love candy ^_~
On the left, there's Stitch from Lilo and Stitch. He's bloody adorable, and the movie was *so* cute. I also love Disney, so why not? ;D There's a frog because, well, I've had those stickers forever, and...it's cute! ^^
There's Tinkerbell, for obvious reasons (Disney, fairies...and her total feminine, jealous bitch side ^_^). A fuzzy little kitten, a rose for my passionate, romantic side (which is peeling....eeps!)...and a little My Melody, from the Hello Kitty family! ^_^
There is, of course, Professor Snape, in all his potions-master glory....and Nemuko Nyago, the sleeping cat! =D He's one of my favourite Sanrio characters! There's the little non-poisonous snake (red next to black, poison lack; red next to yellow, poison a fellow), and a buterly....because they're pretty, cute, they *fly*, they're graceful and effeminate...and just darn beautiful! =D On the back of the sketchbook, there's a moon and a bunch of stars, all yellow...and they sparkle a little! =D And there's the Hogwarts emblem in the middle, the fancier version...and in the left, bottom corner, a little grey, fluffy kitten with a toy mouse.


Now for some of the artwork:

This is me at work, at register #1. Notice the nips, pints, and 1/2 pints.

There's the register, the lottery machine, some keys hanging, the scratch tickets...and above the little cabinet, bottles of Don Perignon, and the bottle known for being older than me, the 1983 bottle. I actually have this outfit...the top's tan (with a tan tank top underneath), and those are bluejeans that I added a suede star and heart to! =D


Me, in the same outfit, same day...sitting, looking like a ragdoll, on the counter...my hair is extremely frizzy in this pic, though! O_o


More added soon, I promise!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth