darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-06 - 9:32 p.m.



Well, here I am again, no apparent reason...^__^

Eating cookies! I swear, as soon as I start work again, I'll be on my diet! =D I just still am on that total Christmas eat-everything-in-sight kick! *sigh* Ah, well...-_-;

...oh, and no period yet....this could just be me PMSing, ya know? You get cravings and crap, right? LoL...I normally do! It's like, chocolate, give me chocolate! =D

Oh, crappies...what was it I had said was when I had my last period? O_< *scans through diary*...
...I should have gotten it somewhere between December 28th and Jan 2...calling it at Dec 28, I'm now officially one week late...urgh...and if the 2nd (I saw my doctor on the 2nd, and I remember telling him I had just gotten over it), then I guess pushing a week.... >_<
I'm gonna give it until Friday, then take a test again...

Ah, and I got one of those HandyStitch things. It's a little handheld sewing machine...looks like fun! Maybe I can finally make stuff for myself! =D
Anyhoo, catch ya later! ^__^ Ja!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth