darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-07 - 10:44 a.m.



No work again today. Working tomorrow through Saturday, though........and they had *better* give me a lot of hours next week!

I'm getting kind of scared...I started feeling nauseous this morning after eating...
I really, really hope it's just a coincidence......I so feel like throwing up now....*pinches bridge of her nose*

I *do* have to go get ready, though...I'm meeting with Ann for lunch. I haven't seen her since Christmastime last year, and Jenna, her baby, was about 5 weeks old. Now Jenna's 14 months! =D We're gonna go through the mall and stuff...can't wait to see the baby! ^__^

Ah, here's this neat little thing I found!

"What tree did you fall from? Find your birthday, find your tree and then scroll down... This is really cool and somewhat accurate, also in line with Celtic astrology."

Here's mine:

CEDAR TREE (Confidence) - of rare beauty, knows how to adapt, likes luxury, of good health, not in the least shy, tends to look down on others,self-confident, determined, impatient, likes to impress others, many talents, industrious, healthy optimism, waiting for the one true love, able to make quick decisions.

Nice! ;D

Anyway, I've got to get going now...don't want to be late meeting Ann!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth