darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-13 - 12:11 a.m.

early morning...

So sorry I haven't posted in so long..........

Ah, I've been happy, and been myself, sure.....but I've also had some worries... =/

Wednesday will be about eight weeks since the start of my last period...
...Tuesday, I'm going in for a blood test...wish me luck!
I'm also working today, Monday...and then I might be meeting Kate, an online HP fan friend, in Boston after my appointment on Tuesday! =D

I found this utterly hilarious. Please go see!

Night!


7:45 am

Need to get ready for work...ugh....work....how evil!
Well, just wanted to update on what I've been doing lately...Harry Potter-related, of course! *grin*

Online, I'm reading Irresistible Poison, a DxH small novel-length story. Only gotten one chapter read so far, as I laid in bed last night, and it's really cute !! ^__^ The characters are wicked canon, and no mary sue-esque characters in sight! Yay! ;D This is the best kind of story...a believable story! One probably JKR could read, without getting squicked out too much against the normal Harry Potter fanfiction, which utterly trashes her complete work and writing style. =D

I'm also in the middle of reading Prizoner of Azkaban for the umpteenth time (my mom's a bitch, by the by...), and The Ultimate Unofficial Guide to the Mysteries of Harry Potter
I'd recommend this book to any Harry Potter fan...whether you've read the books once, are in the middle of reading them, have any interest in them....or have read the books a zillion times, and try to decipher it paragraph-by-paragraph, like they do! =D

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth