darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-09-30 - 1:35 p.m.



A lot has happened. Unfortunately, I don't have much time to say.

My heart...it hurts...I'm so hopeless sometimes! I hate it too much for words to say... =(

I need to go up to work, an hour each way, to retrieve my school notebook. Why? Because I'm a big git and I left it at work. It's either go get it or redo three and a half pages worth of work.

Methinks I'll go and get it....*trudge trudge trudge* I'm going to go insane if my heart still hurts so much...when will it end...? =(

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth