darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-10-01 - 6:56 a.m.


Barely.

It's hardly seven a.m., and the pain of last night is hitting me again...

KittyGotDarkMark: heehee...are you still on from last night?

KittyGotDarkMark: Or should I say, early this morning? ^^

Someone: yup

KittyGotDarkMark: Lucky duck, you!

KittyGotDarkMark: I've already gotten my night's sleep!

KittyGotDarkMark: >.<

Someone: heh cool.

KittyGotDarkMark: Not really

KittyGotDarkMark: Oh, shit

KittyGotDarkMark: *laughs* It;s only, what, 2:30 there?

KittyGotDarkMark: or 3:30

KittyGotDarkMark: Too...early...for....math....

Someone: 3:57

KittyGotDarkMark: Wahh......

KittyGotDarkMark: Oh, yeah

KittyGotDarkMark: looking at clock wrong

KittyGotDarkMark: heehee

KittyGotDarkMark: Not quite yet awake

KittyGotDarkMark: Won't be probly til...um.....noon?

KittyGotDarkMark: *sigh* I was fine until my mom asked what I was crying about last night...

KittyGotDarkMark: Told me I was crying "like somebody died."

KittyGotDarkMark: =( How can I tell her it's as though someone *did* die?

KittyGotDarkMark: ...I guess.....I guess.....well, I guess only time can tell

KittyGotDarkMark: I started to write him a letter last night

KittyGotDarkMark: A letter I'll probably never send

KittyGotDarkMark: Why do I find it so hard to let go...?

Someone: sometimes writing just helps...

Someone: i dont know, hon. honestly. I mean, I deal with alot more than boyfriends deciding they dont want to talk to me. SO I can't really relate, ya know?

KittyGotDarkMark: Well, I guess you could...I mean, I'm not exactly quite sure what you mean by that....again, not awake yet....if you mean other people not wanting to talk to you, or just dealing with much more important things...

KittyGotDarkMark: I mean, believe you me, I deal with much more than that, too...it just doesn't hit as hard in the heat

KittyGotDarkMark: *heart

Someone: I know. I'm talking about things that do hit close to the heart. I'm not saying my problems are worse than yours. I'm just saying I'm having trouble relating to this whole thing with Mike

KittyGotDarkMark: Ah...I understand...I mean, it's kind of like...I don't know...me trying to sympathize with someone who just lost their 401k plan...

Someone: yeah..see, that I can understand...*lol* my dad lost all of his money in his 401k

KittyGotDarkMark: haha...see, I don't even quite understand how that works

KittyGotDarkMark: Something with them taking all the money you actually make and putting it away for retirement

KittyGotDarkMark: *shrugs*

Someone: no no, not all of it *lol*

Someone: just a certain percentage

Someone: and it earns interest

Someone: but you cant touch it until a certain age

KittyGotDarkMark: It's not really too important anyway...well, ya know.....not to someone at 7 am who needs to get ready for work

Someone: and if you go into it before then, it has penalties

Someone: *nod*

KittyGotDarkMark: Oh, I know....like maybe 10% at most, and age 65 or something

Someone: yeah..well it is to me. I mean, my family is broke before of it

Someone: because*

KittyGotDarkMark: Oh, that sucks

KittyGotDarkMark: But anyway, sweetie, shall I talk to you later? I've got work 9-6, class 6:30-9...

KittyGotDarkMark: If I'm still alive later (haven't died from exhaustion), perhaps I'll see you...?

Someone: yup :-) *hug*

KittyGotDarkMark: Bye, sweetheart! Thanks for listening (reading, heh...)

KittyGotDarkMark: You always manage to cheer me up, even if it's just temporary and superficially

KittyGotDarkMark: lol....that is a compliment, I assure you!!

Someone: lol!! well glad to hear that ;-)

KittyGotDarkMark: heehee.....wow, I suck at anything at 7 am.

KittyGotDarkMark: Talk to ya soon! Byeee

Someone: hehe s'ok

KittyGotDarkMark: psst...that's your cue!

KittyGotDarkMark: *picks up someone's hand and waves it, and mouths out "goodbye" with her jaw*

KittyGotDarkMark: *high-pitched voice* Buh-byee!

someone: byebyeee

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth