darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-10-07 - 9:49 p.m.

TA-DA!

Today, I met Jeff Potter. teehee...he was wicked cool and stuff...he bought me a beautiful pink and white rose ^_^ and a silver fairy ring and lunch! How sweet! We went to The Rack for lunch...

It's not fair, though...why is it all the wicked nice guys aren't the best-looking? I sometimes wish I was blind to looks! It sucks so much! >.<

Well, anyway, I've got to get going and write my damn essay for my Lit class tomorrow night. Can't do it at work...that blows, eh? -_-

Wish me luck for Megan/Meghan/Meagan/however she spells her name...the girl from last Tuesday, whom I wrote that free thought entry about...

Oh, and the Harry Potter fan survey is up! Go fill it out! ...please? ^-^

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth