darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-10-09 - 12:59 p.m.

I need to go to the mall. I need to establish good credit. If I get a small store credit card, I can buy something for $5, pay it right off, and get good credit on my record. Yay.

I wasted time by creating two poems on a silly little AOL Halloween thing:

this first one is inspired by the scene near the end of Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, where Harry is tied up and forced to see Lord Voldemort reborn...

I will see you tonight...

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth