darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-11-28 - 12:07 a.m.



This morning it snowed. It snowed and it snowed and it snowed. Ah, it was beautiful...I wish I had a camera so that I could have captured the beauty of the snow! But now it's not pretty anymore, now that it's all collected in large, brown masses of sloshy mush. Ah, well...it was pretty while it lasted!

The man whom I adore came in again today. Yes, the one who looks like a dyed-blond Snape, only younger and cuter. He and his sweet self came in and got a half case of wine. I fucked up....I wanted the courage to ID him, just so I could get his name. Of course, if he didn't have his ID, I'd tell him it was all right, that I just wanted to know his name. That'd be smooth... Unfortunately, I was not so smooth. I managed to stutter out something akin to "Do you live around here? I see you in here often." Between chews of his bread (he's so cute!), he said "Porter Square." That's only two T stops away from work. LoL...I could see myself, standing outside in the freezing cold in the middle of Porter Square all day, just hoping to catch a glimpse of him. I told him I love going to Porter, to the Japanese shops at the Porter Exchange.

Ah, and he had offered me some bread. He said it was french bread, fresh-baked, from next door at Bread & Circus. I told him no thanks, that I had just eaten. I think this may have been a lie, that I was just too shy to actually eat in front of him. I just hope that he doesn't, for some reason, interpret my turning down his bread as some sort of personal insult, or indication that I don't like him. Or perhaps I'm just being paranoid.

He's so adorable, though! He's got these long, curled, black eyelashes that just make him look so-so CUTE and irresistable. Mmmm....all I can think of when I think of him is...delicious!

He was so yummy today, dressed all in black, loose clothing that flowed off his body like poetic words off a beautiful melody. I want to reach out some day and kiss him. Touch him, even...Oh, sigh, I'm so pathetic. This little crush is so stupid...but oh, how cute he is....!

He dresses like an artist or something. Y'know, his (sexy) shoulder-length hair parted down the middle, wearing a (cute) cloth visor all the time, a(n adorable!) messenger bag attached to his hip at all times.

I'll never forget how he joked that if he won the lottery off one of those $10 tickets, he'd come back and marry me.

I need to talk to him. I need to slip my phone number into his purchase. I just need to...I'd love to really get to know him...I just hope he's not too old for me. I really do...

Ack, I'm so terribly exhausted. I'm falling asleep as I'm writing this...tomorrow's Thanksgiving. I'm thankful for not having to work, and being able to sleep...!

I'd like to get up and see the parade, though....perhaps there's a Harry Potter float! =D

Night! Happy Thanksgiving!!



Oh, and just as an addendum, I saw Kathy tonight! An old friend I hadn't seen in ages! ^^ Saw Spiderman, the movie. Very, very cute! Would recommend it to anyone!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth