darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-29 - 4:13 a.m.



Kay, quick update. Found out shortly after I posted yesterday's entry, that Anne sent me that necklace. Yay! She is too sweet! ^__^ She's a girl I roleplay with all the time....she plays James Potter. =D A James obsessee, she is! ^___^

Oh, and I found -the- funniest Harry Potter fandom fanfic ever written. I swear, it is so worth it....it's rather long, but it reads very quickly, and it will have you sitting in your chair in a fit of giggles. I guarantee it! ^_^
Go red Naked Quidditch Match

Also, I made two new dollies. ^__^ I WILL be making that adopting page soon, I promise! =D

Here are my pics...PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Email me first, and if you use or -steal-, please at least credit and link me. Thank you...


Yes, that's Draco and Harry, nude and in love, looking at each other.............and Hermy-own-ninny!

Ah! Also....my captions contest entries....^__^












Okay, it's after 4:30 am. I'm off to read, then, hopefully, sleep. z_z

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth