darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-03-28 - 7:02 p.m.



I have Pachelbel's Cannon stuck in my head.
Did I spell that right? ^_^;

I miss Andy. I saw him last night. We made love, of course.
Again.
He's so great...so wonderful...I could take him for hours and hours and hours...

I still have only one problem with him...that he smokes.
Okay, maybe two problems. He seems to be a little..."under-affectionate" in the morning. But maybe that's just because he's just NOT a morning person. He probably just doesn't function right then...if you get my drift. heeheehee... ^_~

I love his body. I love how he's a little too skinny, maybe, but yet has enough to hug. When he lies down, he has just the teeniest, cute little bit of a belly that still is there, as opposed to just falling in and being overly skinny.
I love how he absolutely lacks all modesty when it comes to walking around naked. And how when I see him walking naked, be it before or after sex, his penis still kind of sticks out, even though he's not hard.
I love how darned cute he looks when he's sleeping. And how he can sleep right through the alarm going off, blaring at 5,000+ decibals. And how he told me that he didn't at all recall my gently poking him in the back to try to get him to either wake up or turn the darned alarm clock off.
He's a great kisser. I like how he is playful in his kisses, just like me...and he doesn't ram his tongue into my throat like some guys. He's soft and sweet, and really gentle, while seemingly...passionate.
I love how, even though I don't have a perfect body, he loves holding it close to him.
I love how he is such an adorable workaholic. He works, works, works, works....and then expects me to really believe him when he says, "oh, Cat....I really don't want to go in today!"
His voice doesn't match him. I don't know what his voice should sound like, but it's just different. But I love his voice
It's youthful, but experienced. Sweet, soft, and gentle (like the rest of him), and just.....really nice to listen to. I really like his voice. I wish he talked more, as opposed to me being the talker. He's a talker himself, but it has to be about something he's really into, whereas I, as you can probably see, can ramble on and on and on about anything...at all...no matter what or where or how or why, whether I'm for or against it. *grin*

But what's the purpose of this entire entry? I don't know......
But now I definitely know.
I'm falling in love with Andy.



...We met originally through date.com. After he met me, he deleted his profile from the site...he doesn't want to meet anyone else, it seems. Is this a good sign? Seems that way.

Maybe I'm falling in love too fast......again. But he seems to be so different...even from Matthew. Matthew's a sweetie, but I seem now to forget about him when I'm with Andy.
I was afraid, at first, for some things that I won't repeat on this...but some good friends of mine, online and off, know...if you're one of the aforementioned two men, you won't know. So don't even ask ;)

Ah......but now I'm off to watch a movie.
But I wish I could see him again...hold him close, kiss him, talk to him......and probably make love to him, as tired as I am right now, all night long...and sleep in his embrace.


I feel so silly. I want to tell him how I feel about him, but I feel myself afraid. He's been married...hell, his divorce isn't even 100% finalized. I think I'm afraid of scaring him. Perhaps I'll wait....at least a while, for him to say something first.


Off to dream a little dream for myself...




9:00 pm

Amazing how emotions and feelings and such can change in such a short period of time. Maybe it's because I didn't take my medicine today (but I'm not feeling irritable...), or maybe it's just because I'm pathetic. But I really miss Andy. *sigh* I almost feel like crying. It really -is- pathetic, isn't it? -__-

Ah, well...*long sigh*
I just keep checking my Email, looking and hoping for an Email back from him. I know it's stupid...he always works late, unless he's coming to meet me somewhere. So either he's working late....or he's still tired, and he went home and went right to bed. Or who knows what else...but I know he cares about me.
...right?

Well....I guess I'm just being silly.....*shrug*
I want to read A Sirius Affair.
I also want to see Andy. *smirk*

I thought of something, and laughed.......last night, we were just playing around in the kitchen, and we were in an embrace, and I picked him up.......and burst out laughing. He was absolutely as light as a feathe! I teased, telling him he must have weighed like 80 pounds at the most! ^__^


I love his hair. ^^

I'm gonna go finish watching Anastasia. Ciao!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth