darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-07-25 - 1:03 a.m.

Sorry everyone, anyone......my pics have been down. I haven't been able to reinstate my Gold membership. This site will be moving soon, I believe...

Tonight, I saw Cats, the Musical. It was excellent!!

To make a long story short, the actors were great! Very cat-like! *grin* Too cute, really. ^^

Rum Tug Tugger (the rockstar-like male cat) came down into the aisle, and grabbed me out of my seat, and had me tango with him!!! I was shocked, I don't think I knew what hit me! LoL! He had me tango up and down the aisle with him, and then had me spin, and then "shake my stuff." hahaha....it was great!!

When he got back on stage, after his singing was up, he made the phone symbol with his thumb and pinky, and said, "Call me." *giggle* And the jealous look on one of the female cats' faces was to die for, heehee. So great! Such talented actors and actresses! ^__^

Later, when he walked by me, he tossed his hand through my hair. Whenever he saw me, he'd wink or grin or something. heehee....

One of the female cats, it was so cute.....she came crawling up through the aisle at the end when we were all standing and clapping, and grabbed my messenger bag that was at my feet, and pulled it into the aisle. And she proceeded to stare at it and tap it, and like play with the strap. hehee......then she kinda shoved it back. ;)

Another kitty came by, stared at me, and then slooooowly reached out a "paw," and touched my shoulder with her fingertip, then shot her arm back and ran back on stage. *giggle* It was really a great, fun experience! I'd go see it again if it came back. :)

Wellpers, for an update.....Andy and I are no longer together. Don't care to go into detail any more than that at the moment.

I'm going to New York for a weekend in December. And Les Miserables is FINALLY coming back to Boston this November. Yay!

Well, soon enough, I should be updating the page regularly. (I hope, at least!) Night!!!


fatherlyluce.jpg
You Are Fatherly Lucius. You are so obsessed over
Draco, it's almost slashy. Heeheehee. Go give
him a hug and maybe...wack him with your cane a
lil bit. We don't mind.

Which Lucius Malfoy Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
malfoy
You are DANGEROUSLY obsessed with Draco Malfoy.
You're a scratcher you are! He'd better watch
out for the time when you suggest kinky games!
you adore him, you're obsessed with him, but
you're also a trifle crazy

Do You Love Draco Malfoy?
brought to you by Quizilla
Pure-blood wizard!
Well, well now...what have we got here? A true
wizard I see. And a Slytherin I'll bet too!

How Much Do You Know About The Malfoys?
brought to you by Quizilla
Slash Draco!
SLASH DRACO! You are not the way everyone thinks
you are. You love Harry above everything else
don't you! You are not as evil and wrong as
everyone thinks either. You have a nice side,
you hate the reason that Harry is in Gryffindor
too...please, tone down a little. I know you
don't like anyone knowing your secret, but it
kind of leaked out over the internet.

What type of Draco Malfoy are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth