darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-08-26 - 12:05 a.m.


Six o'clock already

I was just in the middle of a dream

I was kissin Valentino by a crystal blue Italian stream

But I can't be late 'cuz then I guess I just won't get paid

These are the days when you wish your bed was already made...

It's just another MANIC MONDAY!

(oh-oh) I wish it was Sunday

(oh, oh) 'Cuz that's my fun day

My 'I don't have to run' day

(oh-oh) It's just another manic Monday!

Kay, so it's not 6 am...it's 12:09. And I'm dead tired, but felt like writing something at least.

I met this guy, Matt, off the internet today. He was really sweet and very nice, but I don't think he's the one for me. He was really fun and all, don't get me wrong, and I'd love to see him again, but I don't think he and I would have a chance in hell.

Ah, well. When you look for love, you rarely find it. But when you don't look for it, it'll sneak up unexpectedly on you! :)

We walked around Southie and I went into a kick-ass art store called, erm, The Art Store.

Oooooh and I saw Road to Perdition! That was a great movie! I'd suggest it to anyon who hasn't seen it already. It was wicked good! Very unexpected twists...well, I wouldn't call them twists, exactly...oh, just go see it! You won't be disappointed!

Oh, and this morning, I finished yet another new pic! I'm really excited because I'm almost all finished with my Slytherin costume for Halloween. I did this rough rendered pic of me in it!

Ain't it cute??
She's mad skinny though, so not me, and I tried to make her a bit fuller to be more accurate, but I ended up with an oddly mis-proportioned leg. lol!

Well, anyway, gonna upload a few more pics for my section below with all my adopted creatures, etc. on it. Hopefully maybe tomorrow after I do what I gotta do I'll stick them up.

But then I have to categorize and name them all...

I start my job on Tuesday, too! Wish me luck!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth