darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-08-24 - 1:58 a.m.


My ear hurts.

Two hours ago ended my birthday. Yep, August 23, 2002 was my 18th birthday! And what a sucky day it turned out to be!

I woke up with my horrid first-ever case of conjunctivitis getting worse. My right eye was sealed together, and it took some serious scrubbing with a washcloth and finger-prying to open it. It was all red and swollen and still half-closed, making me look semi-retarded. Fun.

Walked to the eye doctor's. Got some new prescription medicine. Yay.

Got my pathetic paycheck at Ames.

Lost a $10 bill along the way somewhere. :(

Oh, well...I met some cool people online. At least the day wasn't a total loss. Two sexy chicks in the chat room were likin' me, and I mean, they were DAMN FINE! One was 17 and the other was 19. They were gorgeous...one was mad skinny with HUGE tatas, and the other was wicked adorable with glasses and the total schoolgirl look.

Yeah, so Josh kinda sucked today. No birthday sex. LMAO!

No, not that I'd have sex with him anyway...just keep leading him on... *EVIL GRIN*

Okay, so I got a $50 gift certificate to Tello's, a clothes store; a computer internet router so I can hook up my laptop, a new blazer/jacket, two shirts, and...er....I think that might be it.

Hadn't had chocolate in a long time, and so treated myself to some yummy yummy Fanny Farmer candy! Including mi favorito! FRUIT SLICES! To quote the backpack on 'Dora the Explorer,' "yum yum yum yum yum! Deliciosa!"

Right.

Anyway...

I gotta go put that shit in my eye so it will be all blurry, and I'll have no choice but to sleep. Oh, sweet fun! -_-

Well, I hope maybe this weekend will be better...maybe I'll get my mom to get me a Harry Potter cake, since she's getting me a cake on Sunday.

Will have house to myself basically all weekend. Mom's going away later this morning, before I wake up, and won't be back till late Sunday. Maybe I can have some fun.

*pictures people ruining the house, drinking, puking, smoking, and smoking bud*

Errr.....maybe I won't tell anyone the house is empty... ;)

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth