darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-08-16 - 12:29 p.m.


I'm currently on the phone! Yay! The poor person I'm talking to is subjected to listening to the tap-tap-tap of the keys.

Ah, well. I'm going to meet him today and go to Fanueil Hall.

Yay! Fun ^_~

Well, I gotta get going in a sec to go get ready to go meet him.

Last night I met a wicked cool guy. His name's Dan, and he's 21. From here originally, but he's a Florida boy! Woohoo! ^_~ And drives a limo! How awesome is that?

We went out late last night and met up at the Dunkin Donuts near my house. From there, I ended up making him drive in circles since I don't drive, and don't know driving directions (I'm such a loser ;) ), and then we ended up at Revere Beach.

We stayed there for a good 3 hours, just sitting there, laying there talking and laughing, play-fighting, goofing off, and of course, well, kissing! ^-^

And he's actually not an asshole of a guy. I figured he would try to get all he could, and then leave me. I swear, he ended up getting me so damn horny, I probably woul have given it up, but he stopped and said we need to get me home because it was late, and we need to save things for later. ^-^ And then we just kinda cuddled for a short bit (his arms are so comforting, his chest so warm!), and then headed off home.

Well, since I didn't come home till late, I still got sand in my hair, in my ears, and some on my body, so I gotta go and wash it all off in a nice shower.

Wish me luck for meeting this new kid, Michael!

He's only 16, but he's damn cool!

Birthday countdown: 7 days 'till 18!!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth