darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-09-21 - 11:45 a.m.


I am so totally fucking happy. Why?? Not because my mom's taking me out shopping to my favorite mall. Not because I'm wearing a cute little nightgown I got from a thrift store that's from Japan, and says "TAMA WA BOKU NO NEKO DE SU" (Tama is my cat, heh).......

So why? Because last night I got laid. Finally. Good. Very, very good. Third time since my breakup. First time that is was actually fucking good!!

And why else? It was kinky as hell! Not only was it with the hottest man alive, Russell Wolff, but he had fun and FILMED IT!! =D Ooohhh it was fucking great. I mean, I'm still on Cloud 9!

I apparently helped him live out his fantasy. I was in a little schoolgirl outfit, made up of that pleated skirt from Target, white knee-highs, white polo-type shirt, navy blue tie, and big-platformed black mary jane-like shoes! It looks wicked cute anyway, and I got lotsa compliments on it...heheheh, I wore it to work...naughty little me! ^_^

But anyway, I've got to get going...I just needed to tell someone....oooh, it was great fun!

And he's so warm and comfortable, and he's not wicked huge or anything, but damn, the boy *KNOWS* how to use it...he's so...well, pleasing, to just hold...he felt so good inside me....mmmm

Sayonara for now!!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth