darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

-

H A P P Y H A L L O W E E N ! ! !

Sometime in the wee hours of the morning...
(okay, so maybe it's only a quarter of 11 on Wednesday, but it sure
feels close enough to the early morning hours...

I'm so thoroughly, utterly exhausted! I've finally finished all the Halloween costumes...all I need to do is put the Gryffindor patch somehow onto Katie's costume top. I do hope she remembers her white blouse top...

I'm being me, Cat, a Hogwarts student in Slytherin house. I'm going to go to work dressed as such! ^__^
I'm taking out 11-year-old Gina as Hermione Granger, and 9-year-old Katie as Ginny Weasley. Gina has like the perfect Hermione hair, and Katie, a few years ago, looked just like how the girl who plays Ginny in the movies does now. She still looks similar! ^_~

But I've got promises to keep
And miles to go before I sleep
And miles to go before I sleep...


Take care for now! I'm sure I'll update later! For now I need to clean up and do some other junk before I can actually sleep for a few hours...before I need to be woken up to start the new day!
Goodnight!!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth