darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-11-26 - 12:11 a.m.



Yeah, okay, so it's early Tuesday. Fuck. I just realized how damn late it is.
I bought some more gifts and such, from Target, Old Navy, Michaels. Skipped out on class. I really don't care anymore if I flunk. Oh, well...

For your odd entertainment.....
The Anatomy of my Hand


Update: 12:50 am, Nov 26
Oh, yeah. Did I mention I made one of these...?

Diaryland Trading Cards!

darkartscat
member since 07-12-2002
41 entries
Gold Edition

Description: Short, chubby, and too cute! A bit wired a bit too often, though.

Strengths: Cuteness (okay, I swear I'm not vain! ^_~), creativity in an artistic fashion, sense of humor, loyalty, generousity, and brutal, blunt honesty.

Weaknesses: Cat and sugar don't mix. Be warned...

Special Skills: I'm not quite sure, really...I guess you could say my ability to talk to anyone is a real skill that very few people have mastered. I can be friendly towards the rudest asshole!

Weapons: Wit, charm, and show of intellect at the most unexpected moment.

Motto: Anyone that I meet, I have the opportunity to make feel completely and utterly miserable, and share with them all my troubles and woes. But why do that? If I can make a person laugh or smile, I've made their life a little bit more worth living, and their day a little bit brighter.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth