darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-11-24 - 10:31 p.m.



All right....not way too much memorable has happened. Today was the first day Mall Liquors was opened on a Sunday this year, and it'll be opened as such from now until the end of the year. Oh, joyful! -_-
Well, anyway, Sarah sent me one of these silly little surveys. Well, since I enjoy making surveys, I think it's high time I answer one. *grin* Here you go, my faithful fans! (All three of you! ;D )

1. What time is it? According to my watch, it's about 10 of 11 pm. aka, 10:50 =P

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? *gags* Lauren.......F-.......F-......oh, fukkit, F. LeClair

3. Nicknames: Cat, thinking of going on "Franki"...according to the male shoppers, I'm "honey," "sweetie," "baby," "cutie," "Cinderella" (lol), and other names...once was referred to as "babygirl." -_-

4. Parent's Names: Billy and Joni

5. Date that you regularly blow out your birthday candles: August 23.

6. Pets: Cleo, the fat Siamese. :) I've had her since I was 11!

7. Eye color: I honestly don't know...like a brown, but sometimes hazel...it moves from a dark, dark brown to a medium, then to a light, or a hazel, or greenish-brown. ^_~

8. Piercings: Right ear once, left ear two in the lobe, one in the upper cartilidge, and one little blue rhinestone stud in my nose, right side.

9. Tattoos: None at the moment...that doesn't mean I won't have one, be it tomorrow or six years from now.

10. How much do you love your job? I love my customers, I'll say that much. *grin*

11. Hometown: Born and raised in Medford, Massachusetts. Okay, so maybe I was born in the city of Malden, but oh, well...I always *lived* here. Except for when I was living in these other places:

Dunwoody, GA

Athens, GA

Woodbury, MN (biggest mistake, but where I got my freedom from Hell Bitch finally)

13. Been to Africa? Um...is this a requirement of life...?

14. Been toilet papering? Only an idiot would do something so...degrading...so...idiotic...

15. If married, how long? No. No. No. No. No...NO!

16. Been in a car accident. Not as far as I remember. Well, like I think the car I've been in has been tapped or something, but that's about it.

17. Croutons or bacon bits: Y'know, I never eat either, but I used to eat bacon bits. They were nummies. ^^

18. Sprite or 7Up: Sprite...I'm drinking a can of diet Sprite now, assamatta'fact!

19. Star Wars: ...I'd like to see the movies...*shrugs*

20. Favorite Holiday: I love holidays. I rarely let people on to this, but I am a HUGE sucker for holidays. I love them to death! Thanksgiving is much fun, Christmas is beautiful and makes you feel all warm and squishy inside, Hanukkah is very, very pretty...the blues and whites everywhere are absolutely gorgeous......New Year's is a blast, Valentine's Day is a sad day if you don't have someone to love, but excellent if you do...and so on and so forth.......my last Easter wasn't a very happy memory, so I won't go there...

21. Favorite day of the week: *blinks* Well, it used to be Sunday, since I'd sleep late, stay in my warm, comfy jammies all day, and just laze about...but after today, I'm not so sure... ^_~

22. Favorite word or phrase: "Smile!!!!"

23. Favorite toothpaste: Um...I use that two-in-one gel stuff. Methinks it's, uh, Crest...?

24. Restaurant: Hmmm....Wendy's for fast food, and I guess, uh, Tiki Island for Chinese, Old Country Buffet for everything else. Meep! ^^

25. Favorite flowers: hmmm.....I think I'll have to be generic on this one...roses! ^__^

26. Favorite sport to watch: None...but maybe sometimes gymnastics

27. Preferred type of ice cream: Minto Chocoret Chippu!

28. Favorite Sesame Street character: I don't know, really!! Grover is awesome! Elmo is ADORABLE! Big Bird is a closeted gay, and Bert and Ernie are openly gay. ^_~

29. Disney or Warner Bros.: Don't make me choose!!!! >.< Disney has cute, and WB, well...WB has Harry Potter! :D

30. Favorite fast food restaurant: Oh, yeah! *LoL*...Wendy's!

31. When was your last hospital visit? Erm....to the psychiatric ward place...Easter....=/But moving right along...

32. How many times did you fail your drivers test? Considering I have never taken it, the answer is never.

33. Who is the last person you got email from before this? James. No, unfortunately not James Potter.

34. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? No, I've never been caught...*grins*

35. Which single store would you choose to max out your credit card? Target or Tello's! ^_^

36. What do you do most often when you are bored? Go online, sketch, read whatever current book I'm reading, or read some trash like World Weekly News, or Mad magazine or something of the like...

37. Name the person that you are friends with who lives the farthest away?
Hmmm......well, friends in person, I'd say, er, uh....*blink* Heh...can't think, uh...I honestly can't think of someone who lives far away that I know IRL. I know I do, though. ^_~
But as for online people, there's Echo, who's in Cali, MaMitaBrujita, who's in Puerto Rico, some people I talk to in Europe (mostly England), and then, of course, there's Elise, old aka Harley Quinn.

38. Most annoying thing people ask you? Today. I had a million people call the damned store just to ask "are you open today?" ARRRGGGHHH!!

39. Bedtime: Whenever the hell I crash. I mean, last night I fell asleep in front of the computer, so... ^_~

40. Who will respond the quickest? Well, this question doesn't really apply...

41. Who is the person you sent this to that is least likely to respond? Again, this doesn't apply...

42. Favorite all-time TV show? Erm, well, I'm not a big TV fan...I love comedy shows like America's Funniest Home Videos and Animal Planet's Planet's Funniest Animals, and I used to adimently watch Smallville and Mad TV...

43. Last person you went out to dinner with:Hmmm....myself the other night. Then before that, I think Jason. *shrugs*

44. Last Movie you saw at the theater: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets...go see it! Bloody excellent! ^_^

45. Time when you finished: Since I was roleplaying and carrying several conversations, and doing a hundred other miscellaneous things WHILE doing this in the background inbetween, it is now officially a quarter of 12, aka 11:45. Night!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth