darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-11-21 - 11:10 p.m.



Mentos are yummy. They're also quite addicting. Amazing how you can pop one in, chew it, swallow, and repeat so many times, over and over again.
...right...anyway...
I just watched the yaoi anime movie, After School in the Teacher's Lounge, parts one and two. Wicked cute and sweet, but my copy was really, really fuzzy, so annoying to watch sometimes. Then again, it was on the computer, so... ^_~
I'd rate it three stars out of a possible five. Song of the Wind and Trees was much cuter!! :D
But, yeah, I'd suggest seeing it, if you love shounen ai. ^__^

I want that hot man (who's probably old enough to be my father) who reminds me of a dyed-blond Snape with a cuter, cleaner visage to come back to the store. I've like fallen totally in love with him...okay, so maybe it's a crush! ;) But that's all right...I have my number folded up in my pocket, and next time I see him, I'm slipping it into his bag ^_~ *schoolgirl crush hopeless romantic sigh*

What could be closer to heaven than a vanilla-flavoured marshmallow...topped with sugar......mmmm......*puffs out cheeks* ;D

I'm worried about Sarah again. I'm wondering if she's just looking for attention or what. She can never know what I did about a month or so ago, but it was for her own benefit. I love her and cherish her as an online friend, and I don't want her to get hurt. She reminds me too much of myself when I was younger...her age....
Oh, and Zeke's upset. He says that he's not "chubby," but that he's fat. *laughs* Poor child... ^_~

Ah, well...I'm off to go play some more Chamber, and then go off to bed. Night!!

ps: visit Hero Builders for some nice laughs...

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth