darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-11-30 - 12:21 p.m.



Dear Santa,

I'll be a good girl, I swear
If I could only smell his hair.
Under my tree all wrapped up,
And next to him a wine-filled cup.
All adorned in his fine suit of dress,
I swear, dear Santa, I won't make it a mess!
I'll take it all off him so carefully,
And be sure to work extra slowly.
I'll lay him down upon the floor
And then be sure to lock the door;
I cannot promise we won't make a sound
s we lay in heaven on the ground.
I promise to treat him well, I swear!
But oh, I might mess up his hair...!
That's all right; I have a brush!
But, oh, dear Santa, I'm starting to blush...
But please make me happy, and grant my wish
I'm not asking for expensive, selfish gifts
All I want is to have him for a while
I cannot promise, though, I won't have his child
But Santa, dear, you won't have to pay,
For I'd be in heaven on Christmas Day
If I were to awake to this man beneath my tree
You couldn't ever find a happier me!

...Until I find what else you've wrapped in a bow,
A little one, sparkling...down below!



Your happy, hopeful little elf,
~*Cat*~



...or, at least...can I have his staff?
(I'm not promising there's no inuendo! ;) )

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth