darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-12-01 - 7:44 p.m.


Dear J.K. Rowling,

Don't you realize that you have a cult following of your books? I'd love to get into friendly banter and squabble over the weather and the trees and how the little actors portrayed your characters so well, but I'm going to skip this bullshit and cut to the chase.

Release the friggin fifth book already. Do it now. You wonder why you get stalkers? Because they're going INSANE waiting for the FIFTH BOOK!!!! AHHHHH!!! How are we all expected to LIVE our DAY-TO-DAY LIFE WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT HAPPENS NEXT??

And this is the age of wars and horror. What if you DIE? What the HELL would happen?? Ms. Rowling, you HAVE to write a synopsis and lock it away with your own personal secret-keeper, someone whose writing skills you trust. You could step in front of a damned double-decker tomorrow and get killed. And then where the HELL would we all be left?

What if some little annoying fangirl links herself to your family tree, and decides she has rights, and kills off Voldemort with a simple, stupid little 'abracadabra' spell, and then sticks Harry and Cho together happily, and magically....or even worse, Harry and Hermione...and then makes a series of magical ponies and dancing teddy bears, and gets rich off writing under YOUR name???? What the hell would happen to the world then???? HUH???? I ask you this!!

Please, Ms. Rowling, do yourself and the rest of the world a favor.

Don't eat, sleep, or drink until you have completed all I have requested here.

Else you may soon find yourself another stalker.

Your most loyal fan,

~*Cat*~

PS: Oh, Ms. Rowling, I love you! I assure you those threats are empty!


...right...I was bored, and these thoughts just HAD to be put down in words! ^_~

Last night, went to a party with my brother. Met these two cool chicks, one who loved Harry Potter ^^...unfortunately, no "potentials," though! ;) Ah, well...

Didn't get high or drunk...took a hit off some weed, but had forgotten how to inhale it, and so ended up coughing like mad since it settled in my throat. Played that stupid game (that falls under the category of "Games That Are Fun Only When You're Drunk") where you stand in a line, then drink what's in your cup, and then try to flip the cup upside-down. If you don't know what I'm talking about, well.....all the better to be you ^_^;

This one chick disgusted me. I placed a "bet" with Naomi and Jackie (the two chicks I hung out with most of the night) that she'd have at least one article of clothing off during the night. Unfortunately, I lost (but don't owe money, since I bought the gals a 2 am snack ;) ), but the chick was totally fucking gone, and passed out on the couch later. >.< Ick...she was just nasty. She probably weighed 110 lbs soaking wet, and looked like a damned Bratz doll with a hairy back and stomach. heh...

Oh, and I made a startling revelation! I was thinking about how in the Chamber of Secrets, just after Lucius Malfoy and his lil' heir leave, Mr. Borgin says, "Good day to you, Mr. Malfoy, and if the rumors are true, you haven't sold me half of what's in your manor." Literally, it hit me and just made me stare into the mirror, wide-eyed, thinking, "woah!" with a smile. There's a total pun on manor, played as manner. I'm sure you can take it from there. =D

Now, either I'm a genius, or wicked, wicked slow! ^_~

Off to go try to make more money off more suckers on Ebay...

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth