darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-12-03 - 11:58 p.m.


Muahahaha....

I sit here, many things to say, not sure where to begin...

Munching on what I dubbed as "murdered jack-o-lantern guts"..........pumpkin seeds.

I've got to pee really badly, but I'm tired as hell, so I don't feel like moving to get up and go to the bathroom....this will end in a nice, soggy mess.....*laughs* Okay, maybe not, but then again, this is *me* you're talking about, so you never know...
Got two new dollies in the mail today. Fairies! ^^

They're wicked pretty! I paid only like $3.25-$3.26 for each of them,

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth