darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-12-04 - 11:37 p.m.


Sorry about that last entry. I think I'll leave it up as opposed to deleting it...lol. I fell asleep while writing it...anyway...

Yes, I saw Treasure Planet last night. It was WICKED cute! It slightly irked me that Jim Hawkin's mother looked like a dark-haired Ariel with legs. But the movie was really, really adorable...I loved the "little Jim" in the movies...he was precious! I just wanted to reach out and hug him!

Oh, fuck it...I give up! Arrrgh! I'm dead exhausted, and I'm dealing with a million IMs. Ack! Seeya later...

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth