darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-12-08 - 11:41 a.m.


Yesterday, I don't think I even left the house. Ah, well. A day of relaxation is nice once in a while. Or in my case, once a week ^_~

I spent a good portion of the day, for some reason, watching movies. Now, this is a girl who never watches TV. But hey, I had an urge to see Nightmare Before Christmas. ^^

Yeah, it's still good as anything! ;D

After NBC, I saw the Little Mermaid. Squeee! ^__^ Oh, it's so fun to disappear into a Disney world now and then. =D

But...but on Friday...and I know it's utterly random....I lost my favorite pin in the world. My little baby, my precious Puchiko (aka Petit Charat), from Di Gi Charat, one of the most fuckered-up and adorable anime shorts ever created!

I drew two new pictures while watching these movies...

This first one is of Draco hugging Harry.

This one is of Artemis Fowl and Butler

See, it's not a new obsession, but I LOVE Artemis Fowl! I'm currently finding time to read the second book, Artemis Fowl and the Arctic Incident. It's a series of three books, the third one not yet released (shadows of Harry Potter, eh?), and so far, I'd highly recommend reading them! ^^

Well, anyway, I was playing my Chamber of Secrets PC game last night, and decided to be nice to all the fans...and make a page with a collection of all the Famous Wizard Cards, adding on as I collect all of them. ^_^ So go here to see the page!

Catch ya later! Ciao!!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth