darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-12-14 - 12:25 a.m.



Once again, I'm writing on a Saturday, but writing *about* my Friday! Well, sort of!

To start things off, I found out that I am the proud owner of a brand-new, custom-made Lucius PLUSHIE! Yes, folks, all of you with your pretend, imaginary Lucius plushies can gawk and stare and drool in envy at MY cute widdle precious adorable and oh-so-yummy widdle LUCIUS! =D

Envy me! ^_~

Alrighty....ah, where to begin, where to begin?

The beginning of the week, I went to two meetings for volunteering to work with homeless children. Won't be starting until January, though. More on that when it happens!

I guess I'll go over yesterday! After work, I went down to Porter Square. Something just told me to quickly get off that damn train and go waltzin' around Porter Square by my lonesome. Well, I get to Tokai, and looked around...and then I turned around, after getting a bunch of stationery, and-GASP- there was a girl wearing the Tshirt: UKE (root for the underdog).

(I used to have that shirt, and a SEME (it's lonely at the top) one, too, but you-know-who has it, like everything else! ^_^; *mutters some expletives*)

I was like, "Oh my GOD, I LOVE your shirt!" And that kicked off our newfound friendship, to make a long story short. AND it turns out her friends that were with her (who I hung out with for a while, and they were all damn cool! ^^) were Harry Potter fans...AND slash fans! =D Even a guy! Woo-hoo! hehehehehe.....sorry, insane moment!!

Well, I must be off...it is now actually a little past 2 am, and I must now be getting to sleep.

After a visit to Engrish.com, I decided to make my own Engrish to say goodbye.

I typed this into the translator:

"I need to go to sleep now, because I have to wake up early in the morning."

Received Japanese...�����������ڊo�߂Ȃ���΂Ȃ�Ȃ��̂Ŏ��͍����邱�Ƃ��s���K�v������B

Then translated it from Japanese back to English. So, here is your result, folks!

I must awake morning quickly, being, as for me now sleeping it is necessary to go.

...yes...exactly...... O_o

PS: My heart still skips a beat whenever I see my dear dyed-blond Snape. And stupid-bitch Bia won't tell me his name. Ah, well...*SIGH* PPS: Here are some newer pics of me! Enjoy! ^_~

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth