darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-12-15 - 12:38 a.m.

Again. Writing on Sunday, and I'm saying it's Saturday. Oh, well... >_O**

Directly from my notebook:

I can't believe

I actually did

it! Whenever

I'd see him, my beautiful

Snape-man, (whose name,

I found out, is Anthony)

I'd feel myself blush

over, my heart beat more

rapidly, and my body

become weak and shaky.

I'd never get the courage

to do anything about

it . . . until today. Maybe

it's because I was feeling

cute, and I knew I looked

it, too. Maybe even

pretty. I wrote my

number down along with

"Cat" and a little smiley

face, on this very note

paper, and folded it

up. I tapped him with

a small "hey," and

handed the paper to

him. Then quickly

turned and left

on my break.

Only now . . . now

I feel like

everyone's whispering

about me, talking

of Cat, the crazy

girl, who gave

her number to

this customer.

I only hope my managers

don't find out - they

may not like it.

But now all I can

do is wait. And hope.

Hope and pray that he'll

actually call. Call me...

call my phone. To

talk to me...ah, what

a thought! But I'm

also afraid . . . afraid

of what he might say.

What the hell does

he think about me?

How will I know?

What if he doesn't

call? How can I find

out if he doesn't?

Oh, well...I wish

I could feel the way

I always do, with the

attitude that it's his

loss.

But then I think of

his eyes. Those beautiful,

shining eyes...with

the long, gorgeous

eyelashes.

I think i might

fall too fast.

Falling in love...

it's so wonderful,

such an unmatched feeling...

but only if it's

returned.

Oh, well...

and today...

tonight...

working 'til 8...

it's past 4 already.

Matty said he might

come. But will he?

I really think I could love him.

...only time will tell...!

~Cat~

I'm about to pass out, and there's so much to say...about Matty, especially... And here's hoping Matty

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth