darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-12-15 - 8:40 p.m.

Not a lot of time. About to be kicked off the computer.

I just HAD to add this to my page...was with Gina, in the Harry Potter AOL chat room, and this was said:

Dead End Stars: i think harry is in fact homosexual, in book 4 during a nice dance when harry coulda gotten close to any girl he asked ron to go on a moonlit walk'

*grin*

Seeya!



11:26 PM

Kate has said some wacky things about me! ^_^ We were speaking about the Slytherin costume...

Kate: did you have trouble getting the sweater and tie?
KittyGotDarkMark: *grin* No, considering I made it all
KittyGotDarkMark: ^_^
Kate: damn
Kate: you're crafty
KittyGotDarkMark: eh *shrugs*
KittyGotDarkMark: I had fun
Kate: i just take pictures of life, you like...make life a knitted hat

And also...lol...

KittyGotDarkMark: I'm proud of my hellish patch
Kate: did you make it yourself?
KittyGotDarkMark: yeah, I made the patch
Kate: martha stewart, minus all the legal trouble

Friends can say the darndest things about you! heeheeheeheehee....should make a section on this! ^_~

Ah....and on Anthony...I've already spilled the beans on countless IMs, requesting that I do just that! Anthony called me. Last night. It wasn't exactly what I'd call great... He told me he was impressed, since no girls have the courage to take the chance, take the risk anymore, and give a guy their phone number. And he told me he has a girlfriend.

Bummer.

Ah, well...I was on cloud 9 last night, so nothing could have brought me down. Thank you so much, my Matthew, for making sure I'm so happy! ^_^

...and I so cannot wait to meet you, Matty..... ^____^



12:30 am, Monday

I really need to go to sleep

I was just scanning, boredly, through webpages. I feel -so- bad for Naomi. No, not envious at all, as one might think. She's fallen for bitchface, my ex, and apparently has it as bad for her as I did in the beginning. But Aimee's still such a loser, and only enjoys stalking these poor young girls online...
I would have been so much better off had I never met her. She dragged my mind off into her world, and twisted me to how she wanted me to be. And yet she'd never try to do anything better to make me happy.
Oh, wait. She learned how to brush her teeth because I complained.
Yeah. Ain't that just disgusting??
Wouldn't surprise me at ALL if she stopped brushing her disgusting little abnormally-grown-in teeth cold turkey since I left. LoL...oh, well...I don't even care, just saying...
Anyway, I do feel so bad for poor Naomi. She even thinks that Aimee's so wonderful for her!! HA! She thinks she's fallen in love...and most likely has. Aimee has that oddness about her...most people HATE her within moments of knowing her rude self. She's way too antisocial, and nobody ever likes her. She's just extremely hard to get along with...and very hard to please. Yeah, sure, let her find happiness...she doesn't deserve it, after what she did to me...but I guess, whatever, everyone deserves some happiness, right?
...I only wish I didn't know the poor soul who she was going to make miserable next. I don't want to make her sound like a poor little Cosette, but she's two years younger than Aimee...at the same position that I was in when I met the bitch...she seems a little depressed and unsure of herself, just like how I was...and is someone who, well, again, just reminds me of how I was when I first fell for the big bitch. I wish I could go back in the past and warn myself about Aimee...but I guess this wanting to do something like this is what makes me feel so bad for Naomi...poor, innocent girl. I really wish she'd listen...
But I know she won't. I know she'll do just what I did. Think she can change Aimee, or that Aimee'll change for the better, just for her! That their love will be true, and neverending!
Oh, poor little Naomi...I really wish she'd listen....but she won't...she never will....I wouldn't have. I would have thought the person telling me this was just a jealous ex...she probably thinks this way. *sigh* If only she could really know...if she could actually see what aimee had done to me, and done to make me feel so horrible...about life, about myself...
Ha. It's not just anyone who can drive a perfectly happy, bubbly girl to a state of absolute depression, and get her locked up in an insane asylum over it.
Good luck to her. To Naomi, that is.
May aimee die, for all I care. Her AND her crazy, fucked-up "family"...family...HA! They're a bucnh of freaky goons. Yeah...good luck to Naomi dealing with that!
No WONDER why aimee's going up to Canada to see Naomi, and it's not the other way around. She might actually have a brain, and know that if she shows Naomi her "family," Naomi would never talk to her again! *smirk* Ah, well...I need my beauty sleep! Not as though I wouldn't be beautiful without it....^_~

Ah! And that reminds me! I know I put a few of these up before, but on...Friday, I think...I had some pictures at one of those photo booths taken of me. Some are nice, some are retarded....here you are! ^_^ MOI!








previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth