darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-20 - 2:48 p.m.



I just bit the Nimbus 2000 and arm off an obscenely fat Harry Potter. Yes, yes, that's evil, you say...you don't know the half of it. Muahahaha! No, no, JKR didn't suddenly decide he was getting Dudley's genes... ^__^
I was babysitting Gina last night, and we went out and got some cookies to make. I got sugar cookies, she got chocolate chip.

I made some regular cookies with jimmies on top, and I made a few shaped ones...a blushing Ron, a Harry, and a cat...unfortunately, Harry blew up like Aunt Marge in the oven. Ah, but he just tasted so good! ^_~

Anyway, it was funny, because I was talking with Gina...and I told her Loopy Lupin was a werewolf! It was quite suiting, too, since there was a full moon.
Well, now she's afraid of him, since he's a werewolf.

heeheeheehee....she's so funny. I went to the bathroom, and when I came out, she had written a short letter for me. It said" I'M SCARED. i feel like we're being watched." *giggle* "Who's watching us, Gina?" "He-who-must-not-be-named," she whispered. "Volde-" "DON'T SAY IT!"
And it went on from there. It was quite hilarious...

^__^ Ah, well....off to go be bored in a chat room. Ciao!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth