darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-19 - 2:00 p.m.



I am completely and utterly broke. That's it. Valoom. Zip. As a matter of fact, wait...I have a negative amount of money! My check will be out on Tuesday...my final check...and from then, I'm on my own. Southeastern Early Education owes me money...$80 to be precise.

I need to get down to the mall, and TJ Maxx, today...I can return some things, get some credit towards my check card, and then I can take that last $20 gift certificate to the mall, get myself some lunch, maybe, and deposit the rest of it as cash. Perhaps I can take those quarters and make them into money I can deposit. *sigh* I hate being utterly broke...and to make things worse, well....I'm negative by half a hundred bucks. >__< Hopefully I'll get money back from taxes...ugh...but that's not 'til like April. Oy, oy, oy, oy, OY!


Wow. I found my old diary. catnraven.diaryland.com Go only if you're extremely bored, as it has nothing of any interest...and I was a completely different person!

Well, I'm off! Ciao!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth