darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-18 - 12:49 a.m.



Real early.

This is the face Jason Isaacs/Lucius will be making when I am riding him like the wind....will be all I'm seeing.... >=)





4:30

mmm....looking at that picture still makes me.......um....yeah....right, anyway....^_^;

Well, anyhow, I've spent my day so far doing not much....*laughs* Roleplaying with Anne, and chatting with people, and all this such nonsense. I'm leaving soon to go babysit Jenna for Ann, and I don't know when I'll be home, but I don't know what I'll do when I get back.

I think people are utterly nutters...someone told me, a long time ago, and still now, that I look like Linda Blair:


And now, someone just told me I look like Julia Stiles:



Ah, well...I think I look just like me. ^__^

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth