darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-21 - 2:07 a.m.



I need sleep. I'm ultra-bored, but I've been awake for 12 hours. I really, REALLY need a job. *sigh*

I filled out a survey, and here was one of my answers:

What is the point of life?? ...it's all a game, for some silly space monkeys. We are their toys, like that game The SIMS. They play with us, and when you hear your subconscious thinking, that is one of the space monkeys talking, trying to tell you what move to make next. We're little action figures, and when one of the monkeys decides he doesn't like you, he takes out your battery while you're sleeping. This is why you have a heart attack, and die. If you don't die, you will have repeated heart attacks, until you finally die. Such fun! These space monkeys are as vindictive as the god spoken of in the bible...


...Night...



2:51 pm

KittyGotDarkMark: *raises hand* I solemnly swear I am up to no good.
Choke Your Heart: Ditto

Check in with ya later... >=)



7:09 pm, and nothing has changed...

All right, all right, I ADMIT it! I'm becoming a severe CHOCOHOLIC!!!!

Wait....wait.....I GOT IT! I had been wondering what my first Quizilla quiz would be...and that's it! =D Now, to find some pictures, and make the results...and the quiz! heehee ^__^

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth