darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-22 - 12:00 a.m.



I'm off to wreak some havoc. That's right...what we planned to do last night, we're doing tonight. Mum's gonna bitch at me, but I don't really much care. Oh, well...

As said by the marauder's pledge:
I solemnly swear I am up to no good!

Night! ^__^


Please, 1000th person, be sure to click that link, and add to the 'funness' of the site! =D

Thanks! =D



8:45 PM

It should be illegal for a 15-year-old to be so fucking hot. Honestly...

Tom Felton, the little Draco Malfoy boy (with the hot fucking daddy! =D ), was just a cute, sweet, widdle innocent (okay, maybe not sweet, or innocent...but definitely adorable and *little*!) boy, in the first Harry Potter movie...

I mean, look how SWEET he looks! Like a little momma's boy! =D

Such an ickle boy....^__^



(I want to cuddle him and huggle him and make him know everything's all right...




But then...

suddenly...

A year goes by...not even a year......

And....BOOM!



Beautiful boy...

How does a kid suddenly go from cute to GORGEOUS? Ugh! I feel like such a pedophile, searching over pictures of his royal hotness. I feel like a stupid little fangirl...and then I feel DIRTY, since I would love to do so many dirty-dirty things to him! ;D

Right...well....anyway, ..........this picture still turns me on...heehee


previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth