darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-27 - 3:30 a.m.



WARNING! EXPLICIT ENTRY AHEAD!!!!

For the first time that I think I can remember, I gave a blowjob, and actually liked doing it. Maybe it was because of the circumstances it fell under...or maybe it was because I wasn't really forced into doing it, and I didn't feel I had to.
But mostly, I think it was because of the reaction I got. Brian, to whom I gave the little mouth massage, is extremely vocal, and doesn't hide anything. He is like that with his personality, too...but it's GREAT during anything sexual, when you can TELL what is and what isn't getting someone off.
I mean, his expressions...the total 'sex face,' and the noises he made...it was a wonderful experience. Without speaking a single (coherent) word, I was able to know what to do, when to do what, and how hard or soft to go. It was great...and it was fun. Really fun.

But I still hate the taste of cum. =)~


Oh, and by the way....this is absolutely the most ADORABLE doll of Lucius!!!! =D


PLEASE don't steal...I know there are hardly any Lucius dolls out there...if you want to adopt him, PLEASE Email me....I DID make him, after all! =D

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth