darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-26 - 12:42 a.m.



Good morning! ;D
Just got in from spending the evening out...talking, going to dinner, and shopping around (window shopping, mostly).
We did a lot, but I'm getting sleepy, so I won't tell of all of it here. No, nothing sexual (LoL), but we just had a good time. =D He's a magician, too, and so it was wicked cool! ^__^
He even taught me a few tricks...of course, I wasn't very good at them at all, but it was fun to learn a few secrets! =D

We went into Barnes & Noble in the Prudential/Copley shopping center, and I asked excitedly about the June 20th supposed all-night party. The kid there wasn't too sure, since he said there'd be a lot involved....he said a lot of employees took the train home and stuff like that, and since the trains don't run past like 1 or 1:30 am, that'd be a problem, since they definitely wouldn't be out by 1! :D
But he said to check back when we get closer and closer to the release date. It was a nice Barnes and Noble...wouldn't mind spending the day there! ^_~ heeheehee.....

The kid behind there was like, "it's gonna be like 900 pages!"
"Nine hundred and fifty," I grinned.
"That's really long for a--"
"Don't say it!" I laughed. "Don't you dare say that "K" word!"
Syng, the kid I went out with today (he's about 21 or 22), was trying to find out what the 'K' word was. "Kids book," I said. =D

Anyway, so he knows about my little (unhealthy?) obsession, and he's cool with it! ^__^ I got to even explain a few things to him, since he's seen the movies. Ah, well...sooner or later, I'll make him read the books! =D

I've been thinking about Matthew lately...I'd like to give him a call, but I'm almost afraid to. *sigh* Ah, well...

Catch y'all later! Go fill out my new pajamas survey! heehee...

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth