darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-25 - 12:53 p.m.



I had a wicked messed up dream last night. I can't remember the details exactly, but I'll try to do it out as well as I can.

I guess I was on the beach, over at Carl's, in Rochester/Farmington New Hampshire, at Baxter Lake...where I used to have a cottage. I was with a friend...someone, I'm not quite sure I remember who, though. Not even too sure if it was male or female, the person who was with me. But we were sitting there on the side of the stairs on the little deck thing, and talking about stuff....when Chris Rankin walks by. I started getting all giggly, since he was wearing only swim shorts, and I was like, he is so cute sometimes! Note the sometimes...heeheehee
Anyway, so I was watching him, as he walked over to the water, and was playing fetch with a stick with some dog that was there. Perhaps it was my old black lab, Draco?
I don't know exactly how it came into play, but Chris/Percy was eating some berries he had picked in the lump of bushes near the water...it's hard to describe...you'd have to see it. Anyway, we were talking about the berries, which tasted like gummi candy (LoL), and....well, I don't remember the rest of the scene too well. I remember that someone (Aimee's mom????) was in the water, being a bitch...but that person was irrelevant to the dream. I think...

Anyway, the next thing I knew, I was outside my own cottage, out by the woods. I don't know exactly what brought it all on, but here goes...
Harry, Ron, and Hermione were walking, and Draco was jumping out from the woods, trying to scare the shit out of them. Succeeding sometimes, mostly in scaring Hermione. I know that something happened, and someone (Chris/Percy, I believe) had to borrow a wand...and so I offered up mine (but we had to find it first...and it was in with a few other wands, including Ron's old one, and some new ones in what looked like clear, long cigar tubes.

Anyway, what happened is this...Draco was there, makin fun of the dynamic trio, and I guess he climbed up in a tree, and stuck his head through or something...and got stuck. He pulled himself out, and fell...and was knocked out. I had run over (I think I was...Hermione...for a moment...???), and was tending to Draco's wounds, while Ron and Harry went to get some help. Draco was still knocked out, and soon enough, while carrying Draco up onto the back deck of the cottage, carefully...I saw Lucius Malfoy, who had come to retrieve his son. It was quite funny...he was with the annoying movie Arthur Weasley, and it was so cute, because Lucius was SHORT....he was much shorter than Arthur. =D It was adorable...but he still maintained that air of 'do not cross me, or you will die!'

He just sort of glared at Draco, with the same sort of look he gave when Draco fell to the ground during the Quidditch match in the movie. I carried him to a table, and laid him down...and continued caressing his cheeks and stuff, until he woke up. Lucius stood there and talked with Arthur, I guess...
I don't know why, but when Draco awoke, we ran off...and went to go pick some of those delicious gummi-flavoured berries. heeheehee....

A lot of the details of the dream left as I was trying to record it all.

Wow...I'm completely obsessed. I was in the kitchen real quick, and I heard "Bullet With Butterfly Wings" playing, and I was thinking, wow, it's the Death Eater's cry of woe or something. heeheehee ^__^


Ah, and David (my brother) IMed me this morning. He got himself a tattoo. Woohoo..... ;) He's utterly obsessed with Mustangs, particularly HIS Mustang, and so he got a Mustang tattoo...heeheehee



Well, I think I'm gonna see now about doing something with my wonderfully wasteful life. It's 2:00 on a Saturday. I need to do *something*!!!!



3:05 pm

I am Thursday's Child
What day are you?



What Pattern Are You?



Which Rainbow Brite kid are you? By Growing.
Which "Natural Wonder" are you?

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth