darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-31 - 12:21 a.m.



I have a Hanson song stuck in my head.
>__<
Lucy...it's sung by Zack...that's the name of the little one, right? Heh...I remember being such a fan of theirs when I was like 12 or 13... *smirk*

Today I went in and dropped off some of my applications. I really need a job...I am seriously close to being flat BROKE. Ahhhh! >__< Anyone wanna send me money? I'm thinking of going back into prostitution... ^_~

I was walking back from sucky AT&T to the Malden Train Station, and it's like a 15 minute walk, and all they have to eat there is cookies and junk...so I stopped into the Pantedosi wholesale bread shop place, seeing if maybe I could buy just a single bun or something to hold me over til I got meself some *real* food. Well, I saw some fresh single rolls...and the guy gave me one for free! Yay! =D

I filled out an application at Uno's in Harvard Square, and at Kappy's Liquor Store near Malden center, and dropped off my app's at CVS in Medford Square and Tello's at the Meadow Glen Mall. I think I'm gonna make an online resume' and apply to jobs through Monster.com and such. Ah, well...*sigh*



....it's 5:19. I just realized I had this screen hidden. Ciao... -_-;

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth