darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-02-12 - 1:47 a.m.



Finally got started on my new days-of-the-week images.

Here's my first one...



The artist of the young Sirius you see here is linked on my links page (see the links to the left, click on Filch)...chamberofkeys.com, made by the wonderfully talented Kristen! Yay, Kristen! ^____^
I got permission to use these images...but PLEASE DO NOT TAKE WITHOUT PERMISSION! If you want to use these images, you will have to Email me, and it will take a while....or you will have to Email Kristen herself. But either way, you will need to be approved by both her AND myself to be able to use these images.
Thanks for your respect! =D


2:39 am

Second one's complete! ^____^


Remus Lupin, Marauder Era! =D Ain't he kawaii? He'll always be a favourite! Of course....I'm a big supporter of the belief that Remus is, in fact, dead...please, before you ask about this, consult the book "The Ultimate Unofficial Guide to the Mysteries of Harry Potter" by Galadriel Waters. It's excellent! =D You'll love it if you're a Potter fan...I can almost guarantee it! ^____^ It is well worth the $25 for the book....available on amazon.com and barnesandnoble.com =D If they're sold out of it, don't you dare buy that supposed collectors edition for 300-something dollars! Not as if you would anyway...send -me- that money if you have it to spare! ;D
But yeah, just give it some time...I guess they're coming out with a new version.

...a ghost is walking around my dining room. I don't know why, but he or she is making me nervous. Right...anyway, I'm off to sleep now. Night!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth