darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-02-11 - 3:03 a.m.


I should be asleep...


I have serious problems.
While scanning through my little [pink] notebook that I keep in my messenger bag, I found a not-even-halfway-done murdered version of Pink Floyd's "Another Brick in the Wall" (aka: We Don't Need No Education)

We don't need no Dark Arts teacher
We've got one here that would be great
There won't be chasm in the classroom
Next year won't leave the position alone

Hey, Dumbledore! Put me on the throne!


Riiight.........kay, about to put up a new 'survey' on buttons before hitting the sack...


3:28 am


'Kay...I filled it out...
My answers to the 'buttonbag survey'

GO TAKE THE SURVEY!


...and now I'm off to bed.... -____-

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth