darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-02-10 - 2:29 p.m.



Gawd, it's February 10, 2003?! How the hell did that happen?? O_.

It's just starting to snow. Again.
My mother seems to think that I'm allergic to snow or something, or that I don't know how to walk in it. HELLO! I've lived in New England for, like, -ever-, and besides that, I absolutely love snow! Check out the image below, thanking for 1000+ hits. That's an anime-ted image of myself! ;D

Oi! This terrorist attack thing...it's crazy. Insane. Bullshit.
They go from 'elevated risk' to 'high risk' now...but this is all insane. The government knew an attack was coming, well before September 11...but they didn't warn the people.
They're trying to make it seem as though they're doing a good job, trying to show that they're protecting the American people.

That's absolute 'cogswallop,' as Hagrid might say. They don't care about the American people. No, they don't care enough.
But I don't rely on the American government to protect me. *shakes her head* I protect myself...they won't do anything. Anyone could attack, at any time, sure. There's no stopping these Al-Quieda idiots from taking guns into malls, at a designated time, and at the same exact time, all over America, shoot up everyone in these large malls that they can see, and then end by killing themselves. Nothing at all stops them...and killing themselves seems to be what these towel-heads like to do. -__-

Anyway, I'm gonna go, before the govvies find me, and hunt me down, and pummel me with questioning. Watch, it'll happen, and they'll all come after me. *smirks*
Anyway...seeya....off to go do some shee-yat. ^___^v

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth