darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-02-08 - 12:43 p.m.



I've decided that bitchface is utterly pathetic. I Emailed her, and this was the entire Email:

Subject: yo--art

I have some art of yours--pic or two of Malcolm, a cute Malfoy cartoon, etc. Tell me yes or no. Do you want me to scan them for you, so you can have a copy? It's only right of me to ask. ~*Cat*~

What do I get? I check the status about an hour later, and...deleted. Well, pff...
So here I went again...

Subject: Fwd: Yo--art

sigh* Don't delete something, if you're not sure if it may be for your benefit.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Subj: yo--art
Date: Sat, 8 Feb 2003 10:12:39 AM Eastern Standard Time
From: KittyGotDarkMark
To: Malfoypatriarch
I have some art of yours--pic or two of Malcolm, a cute Malfoy cartoon, etc. Tell me yes or no. Do you want me to scan them for you, so you can have a copy?
It's only right of me to ask.

~*Cat*~


And what do I get? Deleted. So I gave up, but sent an Email with just the subject: "Right...I tried to do something nice...your loss"

I hope she's pissed that I contacted her. Stupid girl...*sigh*

Anyhoo, gonna get in the shower now...gotta go back out to Copley and get some applications and junk. Seeya! =D

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth