darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-02-07 - 11:54 a.m.



I just woke up from a most wonderful dream...it was vividly detailed, and had a lot involved, but I'll speak only of the important occurances.

I was a Hogwarts student, apparntly in the time Tom Riddle was a student. I guess I sort of knew what he was up to...and I saw a confrontation between he and Dumbledore...and I decided I was going to join forces and help Tom Riddle...Voldemort. Ahh...what a dream! ^__^ And for most of it, for some reason, Tom was sitting there with his shirt off!!!!
^____^

Well, gotta go have breakfast....wow, it's snowing wicked out...coming down like a pouring rain..what an accumulation! I was gonna be going out, but uh...not so sure what I'll be doing now! ^__^; We'll be getting like at least 6" of accumulation, the weather had said last nught.

Gotta go before my mom bitches at me some more...

Long live Voldemort! ^____^

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth