darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-02-20 - 1:01 p.m.



Good 'ol Loopy Lupin! XD


By the way, Snape is a vampire. See my conversation:


KittyGotDarkMark: Rowling always says he swoops around like an overgrown bat
KittyGotDarkMark: he has sallow, sunken skin
KittyGotDarkMark: when we see this in Sirius Black, Harry describes it as traits of a vampire
KittyGotDarkMark: XD
KittyGotDarkMark: And then....
KittyGotDarkMark: When Snape assigns the essay on werewolves
KittyGotDarkMark: To try to expose Lupin
KittyGotDarkMark: And Lupin finds out...
KittyGotDarkMark: He assigns an essay on vampires

I rest my case ^___^



4:00 pm

On my way out to the Galleria Mall...AGAIN.. >_<

Anyway, I saw some wicked cute music videos, but this one is an old favourite song of mine, and even though I'm not a HUGE fan of the trio, this is wicked, WICKED sweet!!

The song from Anastasia, "At The Beginning" music video with the trio

Enjoy! ^____^


11:00 pm

Home again, home again, jiggity jig.
I think I'm gonna try a site like giveboobs.com or savekaryn.com. If I can get enough people to help me out and put up links, maybe people will send me money. I mean, christ, that gal got THOUSANDS of dollars sent to me. I'd be in heaven with ONE thousand.

Maybe I should make a website...who's with me?? ^_~

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth