darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-02-21 - 2:19 a.m.



It's only 25 minutes past two. *cries* I need sleep...

No job yet. -sigh-...

Anyway, I was randomly looking at ties I can't afford.
This one looks almost identical to the one Tom Riddle wears, the "old" Slytherin tie ^_~



Or...wait....was his silver with green stripes??

So, would this be the old Gryffindor tie? XD


By the way, if anyone loves RAVENCLAW, I saw that Tommy Hilfiger makes a -perfect- replica of the tie. It was about $38 at Filene's.

*purrs*

Ooooh....the purrrfect Slytherin tie...

Ack...too bad it's $75 >_<

If someone wants to buy it for me, they can! ;D

Here's a gorgeous Gryffindor one, too!


There's my pathetic ramble for the night! XD


10:40 pm

Tired. Bored. Have a lot of people IMing me.
Bitter. Greasy-faced. Poufy-haired. Don't feel fat. Feeling upset. Feeling -very- poor. Cat's sitting on the desk, staring at me.
Some people are stupid and they just have no idea. They have no idea people hate them, talk about them behind their back. Ah, well. Silly people.

My hair's pretty. I love my hair. I have only one peeve about my hair. What is it? If I don't wash it every like 12 hours, it can get greasy. Peezashit. Ah, well. When it's clean, it's gorgeous.

And know what? I'm feeling beautiful. I'm not conceited, and I know it, but sometimes it's seriously good for self esteem to pretend you are, or act like you are.
I love walking around and having guys look at me. Young and old. Look all you want. You all know you want me XD

Tomorrow: Hugs for $1.

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth