darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-02-22 - 2:01 a.m.



It's getting late. I feel a yawn coming on...
...just yawned. mmm...

Right.
I just took this personality test...

According to the fact that I would choose flavoured coffee when given the choice of what to order, this is what came about:
Flavored Coffee You believe that you are different from others. You like to live your life to the fullest and to enjoy every minute or occasion. Therefore, when drinking coffee, you like to choose your own flavor. Regarding your romantic side, you are full of surprises. You like to be spontaneous and have fun with your partner.

Extremely true! Amazing what coffee can say about you....hmmm......I wish I could find that one about shampooing...



12:42 pm
Solicitors are getting smarter.
They know that when they send you something about a credit card, and you can feel there's a plastic card inside, it gets you to open it.
So now they send BLANK cards inside, to get you to open it!

Stupid goons...


1:36 pm
Holy cow! I just got a job! YAHOOOO!!!! XDDDD
I get started on Monday, 9:30 am, at this Tshirt place at the Prudential. YAYERS!!! ^____^

And oh...my...gosh!!! ^_^ Talk about events....my ickle Hermione's all growed up! She just got her first period! Woohoo! ^^ She's started on womanhood......heeheehee
I felt like crying when she told me!
Hahaha...I'm like a mommy ;) I'm excited the girl's bleeding...LMAO! haha...

Well, anyway, I'm gonna be going out in a few. Ciao ciao!!!!

2:35 pmWow, I'm posting every hour. SAD!

By washing my hair first when I get in the shower, this is what it says about me:

Artistic type. Daydreaming is your hobby, but you can achieve what most other people cannot. Dedication is lacking, but you will work tirelessly towards goals which are to your liking. Money is not important. Friends are but only intellectuals and fellow artistic types. Make the best sex partners as you are most willing to explore and please ther other partner. Talent is your main strength.

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth