darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-02-25 - 10:10 p.m.



Draco's song...

Think of Jason Isaac's interpretation of Lucius...


Johnny Rzeznik
I'm Still Here


I am a question to the world,
Not an answer to be heard.
All a moment that's held in your arms.
And what do you think you'd ever say?
I don't listen anyway�
You ignore me,
And I�ll never be what you want me to be.

And what do you think you'd understand?
I'm a boy, not a man.
You can take me and throw me away.
And how can you learn what's never shown?
Yeah, you stand here all alone.
They don't know me 'cause I'm not here.

And I want a moment to be real,
Wanna touch things I don't feel,
Wanna hold on and feel I belong.
And how can the world want me to change,
They�re the ones that stay the same.
The don�t know me,
'Cause I�m not here.

And you see the things they never see
All you wanted, I could be
Now you know me, and I'm not afraid
And I wanna tell you who I am
Can you help me be a man?
They can break me
As long as I know who I am

And I want a moment to be real,
Wanna touch things I don't feel,
Wanna hold on and feel I belong.
And how can the world want me to change,
They�re the ones that stay the same.
They can�t see me,
But I�m still here.

They can�t tell me who to be,
�Cause I�m not what they see.
And the world is still sleepin�,
While I keep on dreamin� for me.
And they�ll want to just whispers,
And lies that I�ll never believe.

And I want a moment to be real,
Wanna touch things I don't feel,
Wanna hold on and feel I belong.
And how can the world want me to change,
They�re the ones that stay the same.
I�m the one now,
�Cause I�m still here.

I�m the one,
�Cause I�m still here.
I�m still here.
I�m still here.
I�m still here.







11:30 pm

I should be asleep. Instead, I'm asking people I know who happen to be online a random question. "Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?"

People I actually know:

KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Eric: i don't get it?
KittyGotDarkMark: It's a question. Would you?
Eric: it depends...
KittyGotDarkMark: On?
Eric: like, has becoming a major celebrity gotten to your head (excuse the pun), minor details like the size and fucntionality of the wang, and if you were cool or not.

KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Danni1: yeah
Danni1: what was up with that question lol
KittyGotDarkMark: heheheh
KittyGotDarkMark: You question ME?
Danni1: lol no

KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Choke Your Heart: Would you be MY friend if I had a vagina on my forehead?

Tonisha kicks ass.
KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Tonisha: hmmm thats though one
Tonisha: how big
KittyGotDarkMark: Good size
KittyGotDarkMark: Not huge
Tonisha: like down to your nose
KittyGotDarkMark: Well, about two inches when it's soft, but it has a big muscle mass, so it's big only when it's erect
Tonisha: i would have to say no
Tonisha: cause i wouldnt wanna be with you if it were erect
Tonisha: other wise i dont think it would that bad
KittyGotDarkMark: What if it was really good in bed?
Tonisha: well then you would just have to were a thong on your head :-P

KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Dave: yes but i prefer it between your legs.......I mean yeah i'll be your friend if you had a penis on your forehead
Dave: like this one girlfriend I had she had a penis and a vagina
Dave: made things interesting
KittyGotDarkMark: Really??
KittyGotDarkMark: Can you hook me up with her?
Dave: She fucked me to hard and she died
KittyGotDarkMark: You suck
KittyGotDarkMark: ;)
Dave: ha ha ha ha
Dave: why did you ask that question anyway?
KittyGotDarkMark: Because I'm special

Nick, you suck....but I still love you!

KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Nick: maybe
[no explanation given]

These are online friends, and are probably only online at this hour because they're behind me time-wise ;)

KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Sam: sure!
KittyGotDarkMark: you sure about that?
Sam: mmhm, why not?
KittyGotDarkMark: Good answer ;)

KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Bri: you're not getting a transplant, are you?
Bri: I probably would be...but I don't know
KittyGotDarkMark: Not planning on it, no
Bri: Goof.

KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Lwaxana: Yes.
Lwaxana: In fact, I might even like you more.
KittyGotDarkMark: You're awesome

KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Darcy: OF COURSE!
Darcy: i might try to do naughty things to it though

KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Kym: *chokes*
Kym: yes..
KittyGotDarkMark: ^__^
Kym: prolly cause i wouldnt see you in person
Kym: :-)

KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Boy that lived: LMAO
[She signed off. Personally, I don't blame her...]

Echo loves answering questions with questions!

KittyGotDarkMark: Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead?
Echo: huh?
KittyGotDarkMark: You heard me right
KittyGotDarkMark: :-D
Echo: um....sure.....
Echo: brb...
Echo: k back
KittyGotDarkMark: So you wouldn't hate me if I had a penis on my head?
Echo: no...
KittyGotDarkMark: Yay!
Echo: ? why?
KittyGotDarkMark: I'm thinking of getting one of those strap-on dildos and wearing it on my forehead
KittyGotDarkMark: I think it would be a fashion statement
Echo: ah...I see...

And two RP people who weren't too in a joking mood, apparently.

KittyGotDarkMark: [Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead? ]
Daemon: (Hm. Yeah.)

KittyGotDarkMark: [Would you be my friend if I had a penis on my forehead? ]
Riku: [ ...Yes? o_o ]


My friends suck ;)
I'll have to try them with something better.......hmmm....up next. What one thing would you take with you if you were going to be stuck on an island for god-knows-how-long? Stay tuned! :-D

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth