darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-02-27 - 12:56 a.m.




KittyGotDarkMark: And today's late-night question is:
Describe *me* in three words!

Kym: Loveable, Sweetie, Rapeable
Kym: *G*

KittyGotDarkMark: And today's late-night question is:
Describe *me* in three words!
Colleen: insane creative catlike

KittyGotDarkMark: And today's late-night question is:
Describe *me* in three words!
Choke Your Heart: Describe ME, or you?
KittyGotDarkMark: ME!
KittyGotDarkMark: XD
Choke Your Heart: xd?
Choke Your Heart: wtf?
KittyGotDarkMark: lol....look at it like a smiley face
KittyGotDarkMark: Big : D smile, and >_< eyes
Choke Your Heart: ha ok
Choke Your Heart: Let's see.. you.
Choke Your Heart: .Hmm..
Choke Your Heart: Ok, 3 words.
Choke Your Heart: Needstofuck me tonight
Choke Your Heart: no?
KittyGotDarkMark: *giggle* I wish
Choke Your Heart: Hah. Why not?
Choke Your Heart: ok, I'm goin to bed. Last chance.. ?

Poor Mike NEEDS to get a girlfriend! LOL!

KittyGotDarkMark: And today's late-night question is:
Describe *me* in three words!
Darcy: smutty, seductive, and smooth

Darcy: yay alliteration

Matt wasn't too happy that I had my sound off, and therefore didn't hear any of his [oops, minimized ^_~] IMs...
(Note: Matt, NOT Matthew!)

KittyGotDarkMark: And today's late-night question is:
Describe *me* in three words! Auto response from Matt: I think i forgot that I left this thing on. I'm probably Asleep.
Matt: do i have to do this?
Matt: you call this late night?
Matt: you want 3 bad words, or 3 good words
Matt: and cat's answer...10 years later
Matt: woo
Matt: yawn. boring. see ya later

KittyGotDarkMark: And today's late-night question is:
Describe *me* in three words!
Bri: Funny, insane, odd

KittyGotDarkMark: And today's late-night question is:
Describe *me* in three words!
Teri: You're so sexy.
KittyGotDarkMark: Ahhh!! I luff you!!!!
KittyGotDarkMark: As for you
KittyGotDarkMark: So. Fucking. Hot.
Teri: *giggles* thank you!

...I wish I was kidding. This chick is daaaaamn sexy!! XD

KittyGotDarkMark: And today's late-night question is:
Describe *me* in three words!
Tonisha: hmmm bubbly and pleasantly dark

KittyGotDarkMark: And today's late-night question is:
Describe *me* in three words!
CAGED by FREEDOM: Bubbly. Fucker. Friend.
CAGED by FREEDOM: *grin*

KittyGotDarkMark: And today's late-night question is:
Describe *me* in three words!
Danni: sexy,funny,caring

And a big "gee, thanks" to someone who knew me through three years of high school...

KittyGotDarkMark: And today's late-night question is:
Describe *me* in three words!
KazinStrife: hmmm, you?
KazinStrife: i dun know
KazinStrife: :-D

And a hearty, warm "bite me" is issued to Danielle! XD

KittyGotDarkMark: And today's late-night question is:
Describe *me* in three words!
Danielle: ass monkey deluxe
KittyGotDarkMark: Woah......that's deep!



1:15 PM

Still stuck on the "three words" kick...

KittyGotDarkMark: Okay, here's a thinker for you.
Describe ME in three words!
Ann: okay thats imposible
Ann: hahahaha =D
Ann: those werent the 3 words
Ann: lol
KittyGotDarkMark: ^__^
KittyGotDarkMark: suuuure they weren't
Ann: hehehe
KittyGotDarkMark: Are those the three words, then?
Ann: 3 words? okay
Ann: gabby
Ann: :)
KittyGotDarkMark: :-D
Ann: silly
Ann: and
Ann: weird
KittyGotDarkMark: hahaha.....and why do I like you? ;)
Ann: LOL :-D
KittyGotDarkMark: *giggle* Yay!
Ann: would you say i got it right ;)

KittyGotDarkMark: Describe me in three words!
Kate: say what?
KittyGotDarkMark: You heard me :-D
Kate: ummm...
Kate: pleasant, selfless, and eccentric?
KittyGotDarkMark: ooohhh.....I like! XD

And my dear, sweet brother, who is always so kind...

KittyGotDarkMark: Pick three words to describe me. =P
David: eat. dead. babies.

KittyGotDarkMark: Describe ME in three words
Game Freak 6976: :)
Game Freak 6976: beautiful, smart, and.........
Game Freak 6976: sweet


6 pm

Matthew: Overzealous, compulisive, child-like enthusiasm
KittyGotDarkMark: Woah O_o
Matthew: I used to make my friends do that all the time when I was 14.
Matthew: Over and over and over again
Matthew: They HATED it

Riku: cute, insane and lazy?


9:50 pm

My question of the night:
What's your favourite kind of Girl Scout Cookie?
And if you were going to be stranded on an island for a week, what would you bring with you?


Annie: i like the peanutbutter ones um you and a mini frige w/ bateries filled with food?

Melissa: to answer both questions: coconuts.
Melissa: they'd probably grow on the island anyway.
Melissa: less to carry.

Brujita: my favorite cookie is chocolate chip and if i were to be stranded on an island i would bring my boyfriend , of course! [she's in another country, so probably didn't understand what I meant by girlscout cookies ^_~]

David: I'm not really into cookies. I dunno, there was those ones with the cream in em, and the gingersnaps or something? Stranded on an island? How much can I bring?
KittyGotDarkMark: You can't bring your fucking Mustang. Forget about it.
KittyGotDarkMark: Anything you can carry
KittyGotDarkMark: In your arms, that is
David: I wouldn't bring a car! No point, I'd run out of gas
David: A laptop, fully loaded with movies and music.

Nadia: Umm.. I think I am preferring the chocolate minty flavor of Girl Scout Cookie
Nadia: And if I was stranded on an island for a week, I would bring Gackt, some restraints, and a bed. ^^
Nadia: Maybe some sprite too.
Nadia: And uh.. oranges
Boarmunk: Cause I like oranges.

Darcy: THIN MINTS and A WEASLEY

Bri: I like tagalongs, and I'd bring my Sacred Pillowcase because I can't sleep without it

Zeke: ooh
Zeke: i like those apple ones
KittyGotDarkMark: Apple??
Zeke: and id take you! and sarah! and kris! and my guinea pig!

Echo: TAGALONGS!!!!!!!
Echo: oh my god, I would die without tagalongs
KittyGotDarkMark: I luff them
Echo: and if I was stranded on a desert island, I wouldn't have much time to prepare what I was going to take, would I?
KittyGotDarkMark: You're going to be stuck on an island. You know ahead of time.
Echo: I mean that's what stranded is. You don't get advanced warning
Echo: ah
KittyGotDarkMark: ^__^
Echo: I would take a boat so I can get off the damn island.


By the way...ever have that one person on your buddy list, who you really don't talk to that often, if at all...but yet they're CONSTANTLY signing on and off, so you're CONSTANTLY going and checking to see who it is coming or going?? -__-

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth