darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-03-03 - 1:00 a.m.



Why the hell does soda make you have to piss so damn much???? >>_<<

Ah...the nightly questions! XD

Ghosts: Do they exist?
Have you ever seen one?
If you don't believe, why not?

Echo: yes, they do exist, and yes i have seen them

Sara: Yes. Yes. N/A.

Bri: I haven't seen one, but I'm pretty sure they exist.

Kymbo: Yes they exist. No, I have not seen one but I swear my old house was haunted with them. My mother saw one.

Melissa: I've never seen one, but those "Real Angel Stories" shows they play on Lifetime are pretty convincing.

Boarmunk: Yes. No. I do. (Poor girl....I keep friggin' forgetting her name.... -__-)

Dave: i beleive in them

And Darcy always kicks ass... XD
Darcy: Ghosts: Do they exist? YES
Have you ever seen one? YES, well, I have seen SHADOWS of spirits. and i SMELL things. and they speak to me through candles
If you don't believe, why not? i do i doooo


It's great to know what people think! ^___^
Although I'm still wondering why Matthew said I was brown!!


1:32 am

An additional comment! =D

Matt: i don not believe in ghosts
Matt: i do beleve that wheat bread makes me fart though

How....inspirational!



Post Script: "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" was a wicked hilarious movie! XD

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth