darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-03-07 - 9:10 p.m.



Okay, about due for an update! I'll begin with this:

Dear Lord... tsk tsk tsk, you're the ultimate American Psycho Lucius, which is almost as bad, evil, and mean as the real Lucius Malfoy.
Patrick Bateman!Lucius

What kind of Lucius are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Wednesday I had a date with a guy I met through date.com, named Andy. I guess it would be a lie to say I was asolutely enthralled with him from the first sight, but I knew he was safe, and nice, and sweet (and not bad-looking, either! ^_~), and that was all that mattered.
He was a real sweetie. He even went for thinking outside the box, and got me--not roses--but purple tulips! How sweet!

...okay, I'm being absolutely bombarded by IMs. I will have to finish this later...-_-

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth